GIGS​CHEDULE​

With spring here, we're gigging more often. Here's our schedule:

2022

Saturday, April 23

Marsh Brothers Band

Hershey's Restaurant (indoors)

Gaithersburg, Md.

8-11 p.m.

Saturday, April 30

Marsh Lovers Band

Olney Days (outdoors)

Olney, Md.

Sunday, May 15

Marsh Lovers 

The Wharf (outdoors)

Washington, D.C.

3-5 p.m.

Friday, May 20

Marsh Lovers Trio

Worman's Mill (outdoors)

Frederick, Md.

5-8 p.m.

Saturday, May 28

Marsh Lovers Band

Private Party

Saturday, May 29

Marsh Brothers Band

Private Party

Thursday, June 9

Marsh Brothers Band

Rock the Fountain

Fair Hill Shopping Center (outdoors)

Olney, Md.

5-7 p.m.

Saturday, June 11

Marsh Brothers Band

South House Garden

Gaithersburg, Md.

8-12 p.m.

Saturday, June 18

Marsh Lovers 

Private Party

Friday, July 8

Marsh Brothers Band

American Legion

Wheaton, Md.

8-11 p.m.

Saturday, July 23

Marsh Lovers Band

Private Party

Saturday, Aug. 6

Marsh Lovers 

Red Bird Restaurant

Glenelg, Md.

7-10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 12

Marsh Lovers 

The Wharf (outdoors)

Washington, D.C.

5-7 p.m.

Past Gigs -- Places we've played* and will revisit ...

* (Y'know, before the Pandemic....)

Marsh Lovers - 1st Wednesday  Open Mic @ Hershey's Restaurant

Marsh Brothers Band

Outta the Way Cafe

Marsh Lovers

Seibel's Restaurant 

Marsh Brothers Band

Lahinch Bar and Grill 

Marsh Lovers

True Respite Brewery

Marsh Lovers

Brookeville Beer Farm

Greg @ Trupp Songwriter Showcase

Outta the Way Cafe